EGU - Education - Committee on Education

European Geosciences Union

www.egu.eu

EGU logo

Committee on Education

Chairman: Carlo Laj carlo.laj@ens.fr
Members: Eve Arnold emarnold@geo.su.se
Friedrich Barnikel friedrich.barnikel@awg.musin.de
Jean-Luc Berenguer berenguer@unice.fr
Anita Bokwa anita.bokwa@uj.edu.pl
Angelo Camerlenghi acamerlenghi@inogs.it
Francesca Cifelli francesca.cifelli@uniroma3.it
Francesca Funiciello francesca.funiciello@uniroma3.it
Stephen Macko sam8f@virginia.edu
Annegret Schwarz annegret.m.schwarz@gmail.com
Philip Smith pgts1@le.ac.uk
Herbert Summesberger herbert.summesberger@nhm-wien.at